Jan 20

Do you ever get to go on holiday? – January updates!!!

Do you ever go on holiday? Need an additional admin to look after things when you are way? Now you can!!!

These new features have just be added to SafeSync for Business in the January release:

  • Ability to make other users admins.

Note: These additional admins can only create and delete users. They cannot buy more seats or renew the license.

  • Priority sync is now back!

Syncing a lot of stuff and need to prioritise a file? Now you can!Just right click on the file or folder you are syncing and select ‘sync faster’

  • Wondering how long is left until your sync finishes?

Sync time left has now been added. Just role over the SafeSync icon in your task bar to see how much time is left to sync

Just log into your SafeSync web console and download the latest client. New admin functionality is under the ‘Manage’ link.

 

 

This entry was posted in general, product updates. Bookmark the permalink.